By Jonathan Davies

2015 - the year of rugby in the UK

Ireland have named a settled side to face England in the crucial Six Nations tie in Dublin on Sunday.

Head coach Joe Schmidt has made just one change to the team that beat France two weeks ago, with No. 8 Jordi Murphy replacing the injured Jamie Heaslip who suffered three cracked vertebrae following a knee from France's Pascal Pape.

Captain Paul O'Connell wins his 99th cap for Ireland while Rob Kearney wins his 60th.

With two wins from two for both England and Ireland, Sunday's game could be vital in deciding this year's Six Nations championship.

Backs: Rob Kearney (Leinster), Tommy Bowe (Ulster), Simon Zebo (Munster); Jared Payne (Ulster), Robbie Henshaw (Connacht); Johnny Sexton (Racing Metro), Conor Murray (Munster).

Forwards: Jack McGrath (Leinster), Rory Best (Ulster), Mike Ross (Leinster); Devin Toner (Leinster), Paul O'Connell (Munster, captain); Peter O'Mahony (Munster), Sean O'Brien (Leinster), Jordi Murphy (Leinster).

Replacements: Sean Cronin (Leinster) 40, Cian Healy (Leinster), Martin Moore (Leinster), Iain Henderson (Ulster), Tommy O'Donnell (Munster), Eoin Reddan (Leinster), Ian Madigan (Leinster), Felix Jones (Munster).