By Jonathan Davies

2015 - the year of rugby in the UK

Ireland make one change to the side that beat England 19-9 in Dublin for the crucial Six Nations fixture against Wales in Cardiff.

No. 8 Jamie Heaslip returns, replacing Jordi Murphy who drops to the bench. Heaslip missed the England game after suffering from three cracked vertabrae following a knee to the back in the win over France, which saw Pascal Pape banned for 10 weeks.

Paul O'Connell captains the side as he wins his 100th Test cap for Ireland. If he comes off from bench, Cian Healy will win his 50th cap for Ireland.

Ireland are the only team that can with the Grand Slam, but they face a Wales side that still has hopes of winning the Championship in similar style to 2013, when they lost their opening fixture but went on to lift the trophy.

Only a win will do for Wales, but Ireland have the luxury of being able to lose and still have hopes of winning the Six Nations, not that they'll want to lose!

Backs: Rob Kearney (Leinster), Tommy Bower (Ulster), Simon Zebo (Munster); Jared Payne (Ulster), Robbie Henshaw (Connacht); Johnny Sexton (Racing Metro), Conor Murray (Munster).

Forwards: Jack McGrath (Leinster), Rory Best (Ulster), Mike Ross (Leinster); Devin Toner (Leinster), Paul O'Connell (captain, Munster); Peter O'Mahony (Munster), Sean O'Brien (Leinster), Jamie Heaslip (Leinster).

Replacements: Sean Cronin (Leinster), Cian Healy (Leinster), Martin Moore (Leinster), Iain Henderson (Ulster), Jordi Murphy (Leinster), Eoin Reddan (Leinster), Ian Madigan (Leinster), Felix Jones (Munster).

Ireland face Wales in Cardiff at the Millennium Stadium on Saturday. KO 14:30.

You can see the Wales team here.